~ I hate u….

.:i!i!i!:.:i!i!i:.
:’i  (‘)””(‘)   i:
“.  (‘o’, )  .”
‘+¥,+’

I HATE U…YAPPP…I REALLY HATE U……4-EVER..!!!!!!!!!!

dam it….y me? y u hate me?…are u crazy?…

yup….i’m crazy to loving u…

so? y u say u hate me?…are u kidding?

nope….i really hate u…i mean it…

no…please explain to me…i cannot believe that…

okay2….I Hate U…

H=Happy to see you.
A= Always miss you.
T = Take u in my mind.
E= Everyday never forget u.

so I really want 2 say..I HATE U. PLS HATE ME 2..

ahakz…..😀

i hate u

()”*() .*””*.*””*.
( ‘o’,) * I MIsS U*
(,(“)(“) “*_ _*”

Komuniti sepaku.net

5 thoughts on “~ I hate u….

Leave a Reply

